Making another skin for AMP

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby FarVoice » 12 Jul 2015, 21:59

what do you mean "HDD is not always loaded". Sometimes loaded, sometimes - not ?
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby coreska » 13 Jul 2015, 13:56

(cut) overquoting! Forum rules 4.19!

Yes.

But if you load the HDD, it can not operate playback.
coreska
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Jul 2015, 08:00
Location: Magyarország

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby coreska » 13 Jul 2015, 15:24

Sorry, inaccuracy in the English language. (Google translator)
In a video on the issue.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B3644m ... ozT3M/view
coreska
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Jul 2015, 08:00
Location: Magyarország

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby FarVoice » 13 Jul 2015, 21:38

And do vrtn works correctly? Use it :)
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby coreska » 13 Jul 2015, 21:57

Vrtn working correctly. :) NTR83 not working correctly. :(
Can you help what might be the reason?
coreska
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Jul 2015, 08:00
Location: Magyarország

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby FarVoice » 13 Jul 2015, 23:45

give me a link to an original NTR83 firmware
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby coreska » 14 Jul 2015, 08:51

I made the GUI
http://data.hu/get/8901668/NTR82_DMD90_ ... _mod13.zip

The original firmware is operating normally.
coreska
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Jul 2015, 08:00
Location: Magyarország

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby FarVoice » 14 Jul 2015, 11:24

nop. I just want the original fw, which works normally
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby coreska » 14 Jul 2015, 12:21

What I link works normally.

Original firmware: http://hm-download.pl/firmware/Novatron ... 0_r981.zip
coreska
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Jul 2015, 08:00
Location: Magyarország

Re: Making another skin for AMP

Postby FarVoice » 14 Jul 2015, 12:25

and do you use DSPBinaries module? If yes - remove it ! NTR fw made on eldest SDK and don't implement new DSP binaries.
ASUS O!Play R1 (amp_r12_vrtn), xTreamer Pro (amp_r12_vrt), xTreamer Prodigy (iNeXT 2.14 r2), IconBIT HDR12L (amp_r12_vrt), 3Q F425HW (xds42gl_7725_r3), MyGica A11 (mygica_m3_20121222)
User avatar
FarVoice
Администратор
 
Posts: 8573
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 01:27
Location: Russia, Moscow

PreviousNext

Return to About Asus O!Play

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest