Himedia HD600 Support?

Himedia HD600 Support?

Postby powerbas » 25 Nov 2015, 18:30

Hi guys.

I am trying to resurrect an old player from the store. It is a Himedia HD600 model. I think it comes with Realtek 1185 chipset.

It looks like this:
20110427164417fwkmrqdg.jpg (21.95 KiB) Viewed 2421 times

I tried to search but results were in Russian and google translate was not helpful.

Hope someone can confirm this is supported and point me to a page to download the firmware.

Many thanks!
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Apr 2012, 00:45

Re: Himedia HD600 Support?

Postby Virtual » 25 Nov 2015, 19:03

марсы: HDS7 (смотрелка AMP скин vrt уже без вариантов)
HDR12 AMP (обычно сервер с RAM 256 и возможностью подключить 2 SATA диска 2T+)
XTR PRO(AMP, HTTP(S) NFS SMB FTP сервер +trans2.84 + 2 SATA диска 2T+
сатурны: XTR Prodigy, R6S(512Mb_NAND), HD900A(_MD*) прошивка
User avatar
Posts: 6338
Joined: 01 Oct 2010, 17:17
Location: UFA RU

Return to Other

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest